Welcome to Nanjing Sumino Precision Machine Co., Ltd TEL:+86 13390780291  |    Chinese  |  English
Company Introduction
Nanjing Sumino Precision Machine Co., Ltd. is a high-tech company integrating scientific research, production and sales. The company is located in the beautiful eastern city of Nanjing, adjacent to the airport, high-speed railway station and bus station, with convenient transportation. At present, the factory has more than 8000 square meters, more than 100 employees, including 20 senior engineers.
Company R&D and production of plastic machine and packaging machine. At present, the products have been delivered to more than 20 provinces and cities in China, and exported to Europe, Iran, Turkey, Vietnam, Korea, Japan, Malaysia, India, Thailand, Mexico, Canada and other countries and regions. It has established long-term cooperative partnership with many research institutions. The company has always adhered to the business philosophy of integrity, equality, customer interests first, the products implement GB/T 19001-2000 IDT ISO 9001:2000 quality management system, and provide customers with support and personnel training.
In order to better promote the quality of the equipment, step into more professional path of production. since 2020, we established the plastic sheet plate, stretch film, two-way stretch, non-woven cloth of melt-blown non-woven, membrane complex, regeneration granulation recycling system on six big independent research and development technology center of such equipment and the production department. After more than ten years of practical experience, we can provide the most professional full set of technical solutions to meet the special needs of customers.

Message from the President
Committed to quickly realizing customers' ideas
We uphold the spirit and strive to become a pioneer in the industry in the challenges of looking forward to future trends. Technological innovation stems from our predecessors. At the same time, we continue to work on the value and quality represented by "Made in China".
The uniqueness of our company is that it can completely produce products in-house from design, process, assembly, electrical, commissioning, production, including everything from the supply of raw materials to the use of various production lines and conversion equipment to manufacture the final product. Together with the group company, we have a system that enables us to meet any customer needs by providing commercial services.
The company is a group of people. I believe that by uniting the strength of everyone working there, you can realize your full potential. Sumino, we are committed to providing reliable products and quality products to China and the world by sharing value under the open and transparent labor relations, putting reliable quality and safe operations first.
Business philosophy: By providing a film/sheet manufacturing system, we will strive to provide machinery with highly technical and productive manufacturing equipment to meet the needs of society and the market, and establish a cooperative relationship with customers to create co-prosperity.
Leap forward and broaden the possibilities of the future. Over 10 years of experience, with the development and technical capabilities of comprehensive heavy machinery manufacturers, as well as a solid manufacturing environment and customer support system... Sumino Seiko will successively produce high-performance film/sheet manufacturing systems.
From food, daily necessities, and various packaging materials for cutting-edge medicine, to high-performance films that are indispensable for IT technology or environmental protection technology. Sumino Seiko fully adapts to the high demand of common products circulating in the society. |

President and Chairman
Li Liming

Company Profile
 Company name:   Nanjing Sumino Precision Machine Co., Ltd
 Registered capital:   5,000,000
 Deputy:   Li liming, President and director
 Employee:   58(As of June 2020)
 Add:   No.11 Kaifa Road, Jiangning District, Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province, China    TEL:+ 86-025-5183-9686 Mailbox:liliming@susumino.com
 Affiliated companies:   Nanjing Sumino commercial trade Co., Ltd

欢迎来到南京住野精工机械有限公司 TEL:025-5183 9686 / 133 9078 0291  |    简体中文  |  English
公司简介
南京住野精工机械有限公司是一家集科研、生产、销售于一体的高科技企业,公司座落于美丽的东部城市——南京市,毗邻机场、高铁站及汽车总站,交通方便。目前已有厂房8000多平方米,在职员工100多人,其中中高 职称工程师20人。
公司研发和生产塑料机械及包装机械。目前产品已销往中国二十多省市,并出口欧洲、伊朗、土耳其、越南、韩国、日本、马来西亚、印度、泰国、墨西哥、加拿大等国家及地区。已与多家科研研究机构、缔结长期的良好合作伙伴关系。公司一贯坚持诚信、平等、客户利益至上的经营理念,产品实行GB/T 19001-2000 idt ISO 9001:2000质量体系管理,并为客户提供支援和人员培训。
为了更好地提升设备的品质,步入更专业化规范化的生产轨道,自2020年起,我们分别成立了塑料片材板材、流延、双向拉伸、非织造无纺布熔喷布、淋膜复合和、再生造粒环保回收系统等六大类设备的独立研发技术中心和生产部门。经过十多年来的实践累积,我们能提供最专业的全套技术方案以满足每位客户的特殊使用需求。

总裁寄语
致力于快速实现客户的想法
自成立以来,住野精工在其众多客户的支持下已实现了历史性开始。我们秉承精神,在展望未来趋势的挑战中致力于成为行业的先驱技术创新源于我们的前辈。同时继续致力于“中国制造”所代表的价值和质量。
我们公司的独特之处在于,它可以完全从设计,工艺,装配,电气,调试,生产在内部生产产品,包括从原材料供应到使用各种生产线和转换设备制造最终产品的一切。与集团公司一起,我们拥有一个系统,使我们能够通过提供商业化服务来满足客户的任何需求。
公司是一群人。我相信,通过团结在那里工作的每个人的力量,可以充分发挥其潜力。sumino我们致力于在公开透明的劳资关系下,通过共享价值,将可靠的质量和安全的运营放在首位,向中国和世界提供更好的产品。
董事长致意:新产品的陆续上市,丰富了我们的生活。住野精工机械有限公司,积累多年的挤出成形技术经验,提供具备高功能性、高效率性及高附加值性的薄膜挤出制造设备,将完美的产品普及至全球消费者。
从自由构想与坚强意志酝酿出来的优越制造设备,能够创造新时代的展望。这就是,我们全体员工开发制造设备时崇尚的座右铭。
事业理念:通过提供薄膜/片材制造系统,努力将机械具备高度技术和生产性的制造设备,满足社会及市场的需求,与客户建立共创共荣的合作关系。
轻扬飞跃,拓宽未来的可能性。 跨越10多年的经历、具备综合重机械厂商的开发力与技术力、以及充实的制造环境和支援客户体制......。 住野精工将陆续诞生高功能薄膜/片材制造系统。
从食品、日常生活用品,尖端医疗的各种包装材料,到IT技术或环保技术不可或缺的高机能薄膜。住野精工充分适应社会上流通的常用产品之高度需求。|

总裁兼董事长
李黎明

公司概况
 公司名:   南京住野精工机械有限公司
 联系电话:   +86-025-5183-9686
 注册资本:   5,000,000圆
 代表:   总裁兼董事李黎明
 雇员:   58(截至2020年6月)
 总部和南京工厂:   中国江苏省南京市江宁区开拓路11号    邮箱:liliming@susumino.com
 关联公司:   南京住野商事贸易有限公司